Who to Contact at Omnilite

Click here for PRINTABLE Contacts List

263 Winn Street
Burlington, MA 01803

PH 781.272.2300                                                    FX 781.272.0759

PRINCIPALS
John Cuoco Jr. President x 202 jcuoco@omnilite.com
Robert Desantis Chairman of the Board x 201 rdesantis@omnilite.com
Jeffrey Landes Principal x 210 jlandes@omnilite.com
John Stenson Principal x 203 jstenson@omnilite.com
LIGHTING SPECIALIST
Product Specifications, Design and Application Engineering, Lighting Layouts
Paul Abdella Specification Lighting Specialist x 208 pabdella@omnilite.com
Jennifer Foley Specification Lighting Specialist x 227 jfoley@omnilite.com
Sean Goulding Specification Lighting Specialist x 211 sgoulding@omnilite.com
Marc Papazian Specification Lighting Specialist x 223 mpapazian@omnilite.com
Ira Rothman, LC Architectural Lighting Specialist x 223 irothman@omnilite.com
 Justin Cirrone Business Consultant jcirrone@omnilite.com
SALES CONSULTANT
Dan Wilson Project Sales Consultant (617) 833-3073 dwilson@omnilite.com
SALES SUPPORT
Sample Request, Paint Color Chips, Spec Budget Pricing
Taylor Hachey Specification Sales Support x 222 thachey@omnilite.com
SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Distributor Sales and Support, Contractor Sales and Support, Discretionary Sales, National Accounts
Jeff Dumart Sales Representative x 219 jdumart@omnilite.com
Steven Zimmer Sales Representative x 215 szimmer@omnilite.com
PROJECT QUOTATIONS
Project Pricing for Commercial, Residential and Design Build, Value Engineering, Budgetary Pricing
Project Quotes Submit Quote Requests quotes@omnilite.com
Kim Srey Strategic Pricing Manager x 206 ksrey@omnilite.com
Greg Ventura Quotations x 209 gventura@omnilite.com
Bob Webster Quotations x 204 bwebster@omnilite.com
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Sales Service, Lead times/Estimated Ship Dates/Expediting Requests, & Freight Damages/RGA, Invoice Request, Cut Sheet Request, Proof of Delivery, Commission Adjustment, Freight Carrier Information, Warranty Replacements, Order Entry/Change Order
Samantha Aiello Project Manager  x 217 saiello@omnilite.com
Megan Barchard Project Manager  x 212 mbarchard@omnilite.com
Susan Ikeda Project Manager sikeda@omnilite.com
(M) (617) 835-3949
John Lapomardo Project Manager x 229 jlapomardo@omnilite.com
Jill Martel Project Manager x 207 jmartel@omnilite.com
Krystle Moran Project Manager x 205 kmoran@omnilite.com
Dawn-Marie Nolan Project Manager x 233 dnolan@omnilite.com
Marcia Pano Project Manager x 218 mpano@omnilite.com
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Operations, Information Systems, Accounts Payable/ Receivable, New Accounts, Specification Registration
Marilyn Love Office Manager x 214 mlove@omnilite.com
OFFICE SUPPORT
Commission Reconciliation, Order Invoicing
Elizabeth Harris Administrative Support x 224 lharris@omnilite.com
Amber Watnik Administrative Support x 200 awatnik@omnilite.com
WEBMASTER
Kim Srey x 206 ksrey@omnilite.com