Who to Contact at Omnilite

Click here for PRINTABLE Contacts List

263 Winn Street
Burlington, MA 01803

PH 781.272.2300                                                    FX 781.272.0759

PRINCIPALS
John Cuoco Jr. President x 202 jcuoco@omnilite.com
Robert Desantis Chairman of the Board x 201 rdesantis@omnilite.com
Jeffrey Landes Principal x 210 jlandes@omnilite.com
John Stenson Principal x 203 jstenson@omnilite.com
CONSULTANTS
Justin Cirrone Business Consultant jcirrone@omnilite.com
Dan Wilson Project Sales Consultant x 220 dwilson@omnilite.com
OUTSIDE SALES &  SALES REPRESENTATIVES
Paul Abdella Specification Lighting Specialist x 208 pabdella@omnilite.com
Jennifer Foley Specification Lighting Specialist x 227 jfoley@omnilite.com
Sean Goulding Specification Lighting Specialist x 211 sgoulding@omnilite.com
Marc Papazian Specification Lighting Specialist x 226 mpapazian@omnilite.com
 Jeff Dumart Sales Representative x 219  jdumart@omnilite.com
Steve Zimmer Sales Representative x 215 szimmer@omnilite.com
Taylor Hachey Specifications Sales Support x 222 thachey@omnilite.com
PROJECT QUOTATIONS
PROJECT QUOTES SUBMIT ALL QUOTE REQUESTS TO: quotes@omnilite.com
Kim Srey Strategic Pricing Manager x 206 ksrey@omnilite.com
Greg Ventura Quotations x 209 gventura@omnilite.com
Bob Webster Quotations x 204 bwebster@omnilite.com
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Samantha Aiello Project Manager x 217 saiello@omnilite.com
Megan Barchard Project Manager x 212 mbarchard@omnilite.com
Susan Ikeda Project Manager sikeda@omnilite.com
John Lapomardo Project Manager x 229 jlapomardo@omnilite.com
Jill Martel Project Manager x 207 jmartel@omnilite.com
Krystle Moran Project Manager x 205 kmoran@omnilite.com
Dawn-Marie Nolan Project Manager x 233 dnolan@omnilite.com
Marcia Pano  Project Manager  x 218  mpano@omnilite.com
ADMINISTRATIVE
Marilyn Love Office Manager x 214 mlove@omnilite.com
Elizabeth Harris Administrative Support x 224 lharris@omnilite.com
Amber Watnik Administrative Support x 200 awatnik@omnilite.com
Kim Srey Webmaster x 206 ksrey@omnilite.com